Spring Flings

27 Feb

As always, I am anticipating the next season way too soon. But, I can’t help myself. Here are some spring decorating ideas, materials & fashions that I have fallen in love with, so far…

Beautiful bedding from Pottery Barn. I love PB bedding. I always try to wait for the spring to buy their duvets because the prints are always so gorgeous (soft, too).

A pop of color…

Grassy centerpieces. I love the idea of fresh Easter centerpieces with fun floral accents…

easter

Mint. Vans. Need I say more?

Mint Vans.

Fun Easter Baskets…

Kate Spade Ballerina Flats…ahhhh, I love these.

Kate Spade ballerina flat

Glitter Eggs…

Lilly Pulitzer Prints

4G/4S iPhone Covers from Lilly Pulitzer Fan Dance

Jute Rugs. Jute pillows. Jute bags. I absolutely love JUTE! ;)

jute

Leave a Reply

Free Eats

Eating Free.....Gluten-Free, Corn-Free and almost always Dairy-Free

Green Door Hospitality

Adventures in Everyday Entertaining

EmmyBee

Bee who you want to Bee

Modern Mrs. Cleaver

Old-Fashioned Living With A Modern Spin...

The Foodies

Traditional and New Recipes for All Food Lovers

Life is Short. Eat hard!

Our Endless Search for Fantastic Food!

sageandclareblog.wordpress.com/

A visual diary on fashion, photography, interiors, lifestyle, travel, styling and our daily adventures x

