Weekly Music Pick

5 Dec

Not only is this song this weeks music pick, but it’s also one of my favorite songs of all time. I put this song on last night while I was wrapping presents and it just brings warmth to my soul. I know it’s a classic, but I first heard it in the movie The Family Stone which is one of my favorites, too. Judy Garland has one of those voices that just resonates and watching her in sing this song brings tears of joy to my eyes. Have yourself a merry little Christmas…

Leave a Reply

Free Eats

Eating Free.....Gluten-Free, Corn-Free and almost always Dairy-Free

Green Door Hospitality

Adventures in Everyday Entertaining

EmmyBee

Bee who you want to Bee

Modern Mrs. Cleaver

Old-Fashioned Living With A Modern Spin...

The Foodies

Traditional and New Recipes for All Food Lovers

Life is Short. Eat hard!

Our Endless Search for Fantastic Food!

sageandclareblog.wordpress.com/

A visual diary on fashion, photography, interiors, lifestyle, travel, styling and our daily adventures x

